T: 01923 537 111
Register |
 

15 Reviews

Thank you very very much

Dear Laurie and Paul We know that this is belated but we just wanted to say a huge thank you in writing for all your hard work on our behalf in selling our property. We could not have hoped for a better service - you were both superb in chasing the sale of this property and keeping us informed at every stage. We would not hesitate to recommend you - and indeed we came to you upon recommendation - and greatly appreciate your dedication and expertise. All best wishes Andrew, Melissa and Theo

07.09.18
by Andrew, Melissa and Theo
0

Sincere letter of recommendation

We live in Western Australia. Open Estates have managed the rental of our property in Borehamwood on our behalf and recently marketed the house and gained a successful and swift sale. We have received an impeccable level of service from the team at Open Estates and built a solid relationship built on trust, honesty and integrity. All issues and inquiries have been dealt with quickly and professionally. Michele and I would like to extend our gratitude to the professionals at Open Estates for working hard to meet and surpass our requirements. We are more than willing to recommend Open estates to future clients requiring a successful outcome and level of service well above expectations. Best wishes and continued success, deservedly so.

23.09.17
by Mark Curnow and Michele Dowling
0

Courteousness, patience and perseverance

Thank you Jonathan for your brilliant service in facilitating the sale of my flat. Valued well, and achieved sale immediately to full satisfaction. More importantly I am impressed with your courteousness, patience and perseverance. I cannot recommend Open Estates highly enough.

14.09.17
by Dr. C. Mukundan
0

I would highly recommend Open Estates

I would highly recommend Open Estates in Radlett and will definitely use them again. From start to finish they provide a professional service, there is always someone to take a call and explain where things stand, my queries were answered on the same day and on a few occasions after working hours. Although I was abroad during the process, I was confident that they were on top of things and I was in very good hands.

26.08.17
by Dan Shmidt
0

Excellent results

Thank you very much for your hard work and help with the sale of our property. You succeeded where everyone else failed. We will certainly recommend you and Open Estates for excellent results and service. Thanks

11.08.17
by Mr and Mrs Wang
0

You are superstars

Thank you for your amazing professionalism, courtesy and competence. We are so grateful for you help and support and value everything you have done. Open Estates you are superstars.

13.07.17
by Damo, Liz and Maddie
0

Overwhelmed by their care and assistance throughout

My dear Jonathan I would like to compliment you and your team for a speedy and hassle-free rental. Both your colleagues, Matthew and Simon were attentive and professional to my every need and I have been overwhelmed by their care and assistance throughout. Thanks again and very kind regards

29.06.17
by Daniel Katz
0

Integrity and diplomacy

I just wanted to say thank you for everything that you have done to ensure that the sale of Nightingale Close went through. Your integrity and diplomacy were certainly put to the test and your handling of the situation was exemplary. I will never forget the kindness you have shown me. Fondest regards

13.05.17
by Carolyn
0

Wealth of experience

I want to thank the whole team at Open Estates for their professional, personal and friendly service. Their knowledge of the area (Borehamwood) and wealth of experience really helped make the sale of my house as smooth as possible – I highly recommend Open Estates!

21.04.17
by Josh K
0

Honest, transparent and up front

Matthew and Simon guided us through our sales with no question too small to answer and no problem to great to solve. Being the other side of the world and selling a house is a huge risk but having managed our house so well for several years, we didn’t hesitate to use them to sell it. Both Matthew and Simon made themselves available at all hours of the day and night to accommodate a 13hr time difference. They are honest, transparent and up front- they are who they say they are! They have enabled us to make huge changes in our lives for the better and we will forever be in their debt. Thank you Open Estates, thank you Matthew for being completely open and thank you Simon for your tremendous integrity.

02.04.17
by James, Julia and Jack
0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info